AYN Sounds - Melodic Sounds Original price was: £39.99.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
AYN Sounds - Synth Mania Vol. 1 Original price was: £59.99.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Real Strings Vol.4 – Hip Hop

Original price was: £29.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘Real Strings Vol 4: Hip Hop’ by Organic Loops is the fourth in this series of highly acclaimed String releases, which sees Pete Whitfield return for another incredible collection of highly versatile real string samples, this time full of Urban Flava! Suitable for producers of Hip Hop, RnB and Modern Urban Productions.

‘Real Strings Vol 4: Hip Hop’ is the brand new sample pack of quality scored string ensembles by Pete Whitfield. These authentic samples were recorded in Pete’s studio where he records real strings for major labels, TV companies and radio/media companies as a highly sought after arranger, in fact the strings for Kanye West’s Track, “To The World”, were recorded by Pete. You can guarantee you are in for a treat with ‘Real Strings Vol 4: Hip Hop’.

Now is your chance to ditch those cheesy keyboard workstation string sounds and drop the real deal into your productions, with every nuance and feel that comes from a live performance, these string samples will raise your productions and give you hands on control of powerful, emotive String ensembles that could launch you into the Hip Hop Hall Of Fame!

Recorded in 24-Bit 44.1 kHz, at tempos between 75 to 100 BPM in Minor and Modal keys to maximise emotion. Each file is tempo, and key-labelled with extra descriptions, including things like flowing, pizz, pulsing, rhythm, riff, bold, simple, disco, classical etc. Loops are also identified as ‘full’ or stripped down versions – ‘high’ or ‘low’.

In the Pack not only do you get a folder of Full ensembles with two stripped back versions of each loop, you also get a folder of phrases including things like arps, endings, intros, swells and more, plus you get all the Scores in MIDI, PDF and Sibelius versions.

In Detail, expect to find 249 Full Loops, 72 Phrase Loops, 321 REX2 Files 12 MIDI Files, 12 PDF Scores and 12 Sibelius Scores.

The ‘Real Strings’ collection has the ability to connect to the soul with bona fide honesty and is guaranteed to make your productions come alive. See the other Real String volumes and the feedback they have been getting to make sure you know that you are getting only the very best quality libraries every time.

Format Options Explained:

• Zip (main) format includes Acidized WAV and REX2 Loops – all single (non-looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NN-XT, and EXS24 soft samplers.

• Apple Loops format includes Apple Loops and REX2 Loops – all single (non-looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NN-XT, and EXS24 soft samplers.

Technical Specifications:

• 716 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• 249 Full Loops
• 72 Phrase Loops
• 321 REX2
• 12 MIDI Files
• 12 PDF Scores
• 12 Sibelius Scores

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Real Strings Vol.4 – Hip Hop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.