Mellow Vibes Vol 3 Original price was: £10.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Glitch Sound Kit Original price was: £15.34.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Mellow Vibes Vol 2

Original price was: £12.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘Mellow Vibes Vol.2’ has launched! After the smash success of ‘Mellow Vibes’ OldyM Beatz are back with a newer version, loaded with 6 crazy mellow Beat Construction Kits.

The kit was inspired by artists such as Drake, The Weeknd, Future, Nav, 6lack, Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, 88Glam, Lil Pump, Jhene Aiko, Metro Boomin, London On The Track, Murda Beatz, Khalid and PartyNextDoor.

The included MIDI Format allows you to have full control and flexibility over your tracks in order to produce faster and easier than ever, using your favorite software or hardware synth. This pack is composed at the highest quality and is built with inspiring sounds and vibes, ranging from soulful melodies to airy pads and dark piano sounds.

This kit guarantees instant inspiration if you want to make hits.

The WAV Files from the main beat kits are professionally mixed and mastered and as always, everything included can be used in your productions 100% royalty-free! It’s a steal at this price don’t sleep on it.

Product Includes: 

  • 6 Beat Construction Kits
  • 121 High Quality WAV Files
  • WAV Samples in 16-Bit 44.1 khz  Quality
  • 61 MIDI Files
  • Tempo Labels & WAV Previews included
  • Professionally Mixed & Mastered
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100 % Royalty-free

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mellow Vibes Vol 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.