Electronic Dance Music Super Pack Original price was: £8.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Chicago Loop Infected Techno Original price was: £31.75.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Future Rave

Original price was: £19.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Future Rave’ by HY2RGEN features 820MB+ of pure drag ‘n’ drop ready samples and presets designed to get you in the zone and create your next monster track.

Arising from the masters David Guetta and Morten, this new sound direction portraits big rave synths, serious main hooks, head-smashing bass wonkers, syncopated elements, hard fills, 3d effects and on the spot progressive drums and percussion. When the #1 DJ in the world came up with a new trending sound, we just had to get on board into creating a sample pack to aid in making this genre popular.

This multi-content sample pack comes equipped with all the necessary goodies to build a track from start to finish. You can surely expect to find 9 main folders that consist of additive loops, bass loops, drum hits, fills, effects, lead loops, percussion loops, top loops and vocal loops. On the side, you will also find SYNTH PRESETS and MIDI files for all the musical content along with DRY & WET exports. The music loops stretch out to 4 bars long plus the usual extra bars for the reverb/delay/release tails.

What you get is 820MB+ of content broken down into 609 total files consisting of 485 WAV files (30 additive loops (dry/wet), 60 bass loops (dry/wet), 180 drum hits, 15 fills, 40 sound effects, 60 lead loops (dry/wet), 40 percussion loops, 40 top loops, 20 vocal loops (dry/wet)), 60 MIDI files, 49 Synth Presets (Serum, Spire, Sylenth1, and 15 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, Halion).

Product Details:

• 485 WAV Files
• 60 MIDI Files
• 49 Synth Presets (Serum, Spire, Sylenth1)
• 15 Sampler Patches
• 180 Drum Hits
• 30 Additive Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 60 Bass Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 15 Fills
• 60 Lead Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 40 Percussion Loops
• 40 Top Loops
• 20 Vocal Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 126 BPM

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Future Rave”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.