Ember Vol. 2


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

230 “One Shot” WAV files “, custom-built products that streamline your workflow, use less of your computer’s processing power, match your creativity, and speed up your workload with access to carefully curated sounds created with expensive analog equipment such as –

• Cooper FX arcade pedal
• Woodwind flutes
• Kohler & Campbell piano
• Ibanez acoustic guitar
• Epiphone electric guitar.
• And tons of $$$ expensive plugins

It would cost thousands of dollars to achieve the sounds included in this kit. Instead, you can achieve the same sound that your favorite producers use. Using analog gear and real instruments, Steven has created a unique experience that can take your loops/samples to the next level.

All One-Shots are tuned to C on the Piano Roll for instant drag creation


230 files

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ember Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.