Voidness: Cinematic Kit Original price was: £18.73.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Electronic Chill 2 Original price was: £37.33.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Dread Recordings Vol1 – Titan

Original price was: £31.10.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

172 - 175

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘Dread Recordings Vol 1: Titan’ sees the mighty Drum & Bass label Dread Recordings team up with Loopmasters for the first in a series of royalty-free Drum & Bass sample packs created exclusively by Dread artists. Birmingham born and bred Titan started his musical journey as a sound engineer and whilst experimenting with MCing he grew more interested towards the production side and slowly over time built up a solid and mostly self-taught production skillset fired up by an industrious work ethic which to this date has earned praise by his fans and fellow peers alike.

Celebrating 20 years in the business and following on from the Bladerunner and Ray Keith sample collections available at Loopmasters, Dread Recordings kick this brand new series off with an awesome collection of Jungle and D&B sounds by Titan featuring Bad Ass Breaks, Filthy Basses, Menacing Synths and dubbed out SFX tweaked and tuned ready for producers looking for inspiration for their next DnB Roller.
Titan signed to Dread Recordings 18 months ago after working his way up through the Drum and Bass ranks patiently absorbing the diverse melting pot of underground music and culture from the golden era of 92/93 where Jungle, Reggae, Dub House and Garage were the sound of a generation.
Titan also known by the artist name “PA” has released on labels such as Muzik Hertz, Radius, V Recordings to name a few and with a whole host of new & exclusive original productions and remixes coming soon on Dread Recordings, Titan shows no sign of slowing.
In detail, expect to find 464 MB of 24-Bit 44.1 KHz loops and sounds including 52 Bass Loops, 82 Drum Loops, 10 Music Loops, 41 Synth Loops, 104 Drum One Shots, 27 SFX Hits, nine Music Stabs, 37 Synth Noises, 74 Bass Shots, 185 Rex2 Files and 140 Soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats.
If you are looking for a solid tuff collection of ready to drop Drum and Bass, Jungle loops and sounds then check out the demos and get ready to sample ‘Dread Recordings Vol 1: Titan’.
Technical Specifications:
• 464 MB
• 24-Bit 44.1 KHz
• 52 Bass Loops
• 82 Drum Loops
• 10 Music Loops
• 41 Synth Loops
• 104 Drum One-Shots
• 27 SFX Hits
• 9 Music Stabs
• 37 Synth Noises
• 74 Bass Shots
• 185 REX2 Files
• 140 Soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dread Recordings Vol1 – Titan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.