Disco Inferno


Supported DAW :

105 - 125

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Immerse yourself in the magic of music that seamlessly weaves the nostalgia of the past with the innovations of the future. “Disco Inferno,” the latest creation from Discotheque, masterminded by producer Connor Hedge, is here to do just that.

What Awaits You:

  • Groovy Basslines: Feel the infectious groove of funky basslines reminiscent of the ’70s era.
  • Syncopated Guitars: Get swept away by the mesmerizing rhythm of syncopated guitars, adding that signature disco flair.
  • Modern Pop Clarity: Experience the crystal-clear modern pop production that brings new life to classic sounds.

A Musical Blaze: “Disco Inferno” ignites the dancefloor with its blend of vintage charm and contemporary vibes. Let the beats move you as you explore the 10 meticulously crafted drum and melody loops, along with a selection of drum one-shots. It’s time to set the night on fire!

Comprehensive Content:

  • 74 Loops
  • 49 One Shots

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Disco Inferno”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.