Organic Loops - Disco Strings Original price was: £25.17.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
SM18 Ultimate FX Original price was: £49.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Real Strings Presents – Disco Strings Vol2

Original price was: £37.79.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘Real Strings Vol 7: Disco Strings’ from Organic Loops is an emotive collection of orchestrated string sections guaranteed to make your productions stand out from the crowd. These authentic instrumental sounds will fit perfectly into any House, Disco, Funk, Soul and RnB track.

Pete Whitfield of Real Strings returns to Organic Loops with the follow up to the hugely popular original ‘Disco Strings’, which was featured on hits by Skrillex, Bakermat and many more huge productions.
A total of 60 string ensembles have been recorded here in two musical keys. This pack contains uplifting melodies, dramatic stabs and soulful chord progressions with all the nuances, overtones and harmonics that only real instruments can bring. Pete has captured a sublime mix of cellos, violins and violas which have each been recorded with tremolos, glissandos and vibratos to add depth and character to the recordings.
You will find full mixed versions of the arrangements that are ready for direct use in your DAW, as well as the individual stripped down stems to combine and arrange how you see fit. The whole session has been recorded at the classic Disco tempo of 120 BPM, making them also useful for House producers looking to add an air of sophistication and style to their productions.
Recorded at 24-Bit Quality, this collection delivers a richness and clarity unparalleled by synthesizers and impossible to recreate from samples alone.  Download the free taster pack and listen to the demo now.
Product Specifications:
• 2 GB
• 24-Bit 44.1kHz
• 600 Loops Total
• 120 Full Mix Loops
• 240 Violin Loops
• 120 Viola Loops
• 120 Cello Loops
• 600 REX2 Loops
• 39 String Runs
• 16 Pull Down One Shots

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Real Strings Presents – Disco Strings Vol2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.