Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Soul Surplus presents The Julesthewulf  Sample Pack, featuring guitar phenom and solo artist Julian Michael aka ‘JULESTHEWULF.’ 

His resume consists of playing for a number of Neo-Soul artists including Musiq Soulchild and many R&B acts but most know him for currently being the lead guitarist for “We The Band,” Justin Beiber’s touring band.

Jules’ career started off in Montgomery, Alabama as a local guitar player and he later headed to Atlanta to establish himself as one of the top premier guitarists in the industry. ​​As a member of the industry-shifting, DIY SoundCloud rap class of the mid-2010s, he lets his music do the talking as he meshes a unique blend of trap, r&b, and rock with 3 unique projects released on all major streaming platforms along with an active social media presence consisting of inspiring playing highlighting his signature loops.

The Soul Surplus squad teamed up with Jules at the legendary Sound Factory Studios in Hollywood CA, to make a special collection of samples featuring his insanely creative signature R&B-fused soulful playing. This pack has guitar and synth topline melodies for your production, with accompanying drums, bass, rhythm guitar and keys by the in-house Soul Surplus band. These samples are the perfect assist from pro level musicianship and artistry for any producer trying to find new inspiration! Download today and have JULESTHEWULF and Soul Surplus be your backing band!

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The JULESTHEWULF Sample Pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.