Spinning House Original price was: £38.92.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Synth Explorer: TR505 ( Serum Preset ) Original price was: £9.60.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

    Submotion Orchestra – Electronic Soul

    Original price was: £45.42.Current price is: £4.99.

    Supported DAW :

    130 - 140

    File Format: Zip

    Guaranteed Safe Checkout

    • Instant Download
    • 100% Original Product
    • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

    Features & Additional information

    Loopmasters proudly present an incredible collection of bass heavy electronica samples performed live by the one of the UKs most exciting live dance acts – Submotion Orchestra

    Electronic Soul is a massive 2.43 GB and contains almost 1000 royalty free samples of live electronica including Huge Subs and Growling Amped Basses, Atmospheric Piano and Rhodes, Syncopated Drums and Percussion, Haunting Trumpets, Twisted Synths and finally topped off with an exclusive collection of vocal acapellas by Ruby Wood each with multiple stems of Verse, Chorus, Ad Libs and Harmonies.

    Since forming Leeds in 2009 Submotion Orchestra have carved out their own special place in the UK’s ever-changing musical landscape. The 7 piece band’s fusion of bass heavy electronica, jazz, soul and much more besides has made them a favourite of the likes of Gilles Peterson, Trevor Nelson and Jo Whiley, whilst their live show has seen them play festivals around the world and sell out venues such as London’s famous KOKO.

    In detail producers can expect to find 2.43Gb of 24Bit 44.1kHz Loops and Sounds including 40 Bass Loops, 47 Piano Loops, 26 Prophet Loops, 50 Rhodes Loops, 53 Percussion Loops, 43 Trumpet Loops, 205 Drum Loops, 18 Synth Loops, 4 Full Vocal Acapellas, 43 Bass Stabs, 3 Multi Sampled Bass Instruments, 191 Drum Shots, 28 Moog Sounds, 29 Piano Hits, 30 Rhodes Stabs, 5 Synth Sounds, 8 Trumpet Hits, 5 Multi Sampled Trumpet  Instruments, 524 Rex2 Files and 169 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Nnxt and Sfz formats.

    With two critically acclaimed albums, Finest Hour and Fragments already under their belt and the brand new album Alium out now on Counter Records, this year is going to be huge for the band. You can catch them live at over a dozen festivals in 7 different countries with the full UK tour set to cap a triumphant year for the band as they continue to push the boundaries of what an ‘electronica’ band can and should be.

    Electronic soul is perfect sample fodder for all producers of Dubstep, Downtempo, DnB, Electronica and Experimental dance music, and contains a wealth of live instrumental loops and one shot sounds to cut, chop, remix and drop into your productions so check out the demo track and download the free to use taster pack and get ready to sample Submotion Orchestra – Electronic soul TODAY!

    Product Detail:

    • 2.43Gb
    • 24Bit 44.1kHz
    • 40 Bass Loops
    • 47 Piano Loops
    • 26 Prophet Loops
    • 50 Rhodes Loops
    • 53 Percussion Loops
    • 43 Trumpet Loops
    • 205 Drum Loops
    • 18 Synth Loops
    • 4 Full Vocal Acapellas
    • 43 Bass Stabs
    • 3 Multi Sampled Bass Instruments
    • 191 Drum Shots
    • 28 Moog Sounds
    • 29 Piano Hits
    • 30 Rhodes Stabs
    • 5 Synth Sounds
    • 8 Trumpet Hits
    • 5 Multi Sampled Trumpet  Instruments
    • 524 Rex2 Files
    • 169 Soft Sampler Patches

    Additional information

    Customer Reviews

    0 reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Submotion Orchestra – Electronic Soul”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    1 2 3 4 5
    1 2 3 4 5

    You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.