Back to products
CAPSUN – Chill Trap and Future RnB Original price was: £38.92.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Dubstep Onslaught

Original price was: £38.92.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Loopmasters team up with Dubstep Onslaught, the label behind the massively successful Dubstep mix compilation series that showcases the hottest talents of the bass music scene today.

All the sounds on in this collection of Royalty Free Dubstep samples have been Inspired by Artists that have appeared on the Dubstep Onslaught Mix compilations such as Kromestar, Genetix,  BAR9, Nero, Reso, Archie Cane and many more.

Dubstep Onslaught features an all killer selection of loops and sounds and has been produced by some of the best Dubstep producers in the game, so expect to find the most ferocious battle ready sounds including Filthy Bass Lines, Hard Hitting Drums and Catchy Synth Hooks for your bass heavy productions.

Worthy of a special note are the layered bass loops with Mid and Sub ranges as separate files for maximum flexibility and ready mixed versions for instant inspiration. The drum section follows a similar path with Kick/Snare and Percussion loops as separate loops and fully mixed versions also available.

In Detail expect to find 810Mb of 24Bit 44.1Khz Loops and Sounds including 26 Full Mixed Bass Loops, 26 Mid Basses, 26 Sub Basses, 38 Drum Loops, 39 Kick Loops, 39 Percussion Loops, 20 Synth Loops, 55 Drum Hits, 21 Bass Stabs, 5 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments, 20 Synth Hits, 5 Multi Sampled Synth Instruments, 214 Rex2 Files and 65 Soft Sampler Patches.

Product Details:

  • 810Mb
  • 24Bit 44.1Khz
  • 26 Full Mixed Bass Loops
  • 26 Mid Basses
  • 26 Sub Basses
  • 38 Drum Loops
  • 39 Kick Loops
  • 39 Percussion Loops
  • 20 Synth Loops
  • 55 Drum Hits
  • 21 Bass Stabs
  • 5 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 20 Synth Hits
  • 5 Multi Sampled Synth Instruments
  • 214 Rex2 Files
  • 65 Soft Sampler Patches

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dubstep Onslaught”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.