Spinnin Sounds Future House Vol 2


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

VOL. 2 IS HERE! The new generation of Future House samples. A sample pack full of signature, but contemporary Future House sounds. Vivid synth loops, clean bass sounds, drums and on-shots full of energy.

Don’t forget to check out the Astra and Beatmaker presets. If you loved the first pack, you are going to love this one even more.

Curated by the Spinnin’ Records, a leading tastemaker in dance music for over 20 years, SPINNIN’ Sounds – Future House. Vol. 2 offers you the tools to make your productions shine. See you and your tunes on the dancefloor.

Size 260.64 MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spinnin Sounds Future House Vol 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.