Soul Jazz 7 Original price was: £8.37.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Serum Classic Analog Drum Machines Original price was: £19.00.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Soul Jazz 9

Original price was: £8.37.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Introducing the “Soul Jazz 9” Sample Pack, the perfect addition to any music producer’s toolkit.

Produced by Smokey Loops, this pack features 5 Construction Kits, each containing a selection of high-quality drum loops, melody loops, bass loops, top loops, and MIDI files, all designed to bring that smooth and soulful jazz vibe to your tracks.

With “Soul Jazz 9”, you’ll have access to a range of soulful and jazzy sounds, perfect for creating laid-back and chilled-out tracks. The drum loops are groovy and relaxed, while the melody loops offer an array of soulful and jazzy elements that will add depth and emotion to your tracks. The bass loops are warm and mellow, designed to bring that classic jazz vibe, while the top loops provide the perfect finishing touches to your productions.

The MIDI files included in this pack give you even more creative freedom, allowing you to customize and tweak the sounds to your liking. Whether you’re a seasoned producer or just starting out, the “Soul Jazz 9” Sample Pack is an essential tool for anyone looking to add some soulful and jazzy vibes to their tracks.

So what are you waiting for? Get your hands on this pack today and start creating those chilled-out and soulful tracks that will have your listeners coming back for more!

Product Details:

• 129 Total Files
Size 276.1 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Loops:
• 5 Kits
• 5 Demo Mix
• 55 MIDI
• 13 Drum Loops
• 9 Bass Loops
• 9 Guitar Loops
• 9 Piano Loops
• 6 Brass Loops
• 6 Rhodes Loops
• 4 Organ Loops
• 2 Drum Fill Loops
• 2 Sax Loops
• 2 Trumpet Loops
• 1 Bells Loop
• 1 Flute Loop
• 1 Top Loop

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Jazz 9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.