Techno FX Riser & Horn Original price was: £15.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Soul Jazz 9 Original price was: £8.37.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Soul Jazz 7

Original price was: £8.37.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Soul Jazz 7 is a premium sample pack created by Smokey Loops, designed to bring a touch of class and sophistication to your music productions.

This pack includes five Construction Kits, each of which is packed full of high-quality, professionally recorded loops and samples that capture the essence of classic soul and jazz music.

The drum loops in Soul Jazz 7 are crisp, punchy and full of groove, providing the perfect foundation for your tracks. The bass loops are warm and inviting, with rich tones and intricate melodies that will help to add depth and complexity to your music.

The piano loops are delicate and expressive, with intricate chord progressions and melodic phrases that will transport your listeners to a smoky jazz club.

In addition to the loops, Soul Jazz 7 also includes a selection of MIDI files, allowing you to easily edit and customize the loops to fit your own unique style.

Whether you’re a seasoned producer or a newcomer to the world of music production, Soul Jazz 7 is the perfect sample pack for anyone looking to add a touch of soulful sophistication to their music.

Product Details:

• 160 Total Files
Size 337.19  Mb
• 24-Bit Quality
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Loops:
• 5 Kits
• 5 Demo Mix
• 74 MIDI Files
• 13 Drum Loops
• 13 Piano Loops
• 13 Rhodes Loops
• 11 Bass Loops
• 9 Guitar Loops
• 6 Trumpet Loops
• 3 Organ Loops
• 2 Drum Intro Loops
• 2 FX Loops
• 2 Muted Guitar Loops
• 1 Hammond Loop
• 1 String Loop
• 1 Trombone Loop

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Jazz 7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.