Ska & Rocksteady Vol. 1


Supported DAW :

84 - 176

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Rough, raw, and ready!

Prepare for the people to start skanking Ska & Rocksteady Vol. 1 contains a wide variety of live instruments and sounds played with a natural feel, along with sweet-sounding small rough bits for a grittier style, plus loads of vibes alongside programmed elements of drums, bass, and keys so you have the option to create a more traditional or modern feel all with classic grooves.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

• 1.39 GB
• 438 Total Loops
• 200 Total One-Shots
• 48 Bass Loops
• 229 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 32 FX Loops
• 67 Guitar Loops
• 19 Horn Loops
• 62 Keys Loops
• 12 Bass One-Shots
• 108 Drum & Percussion One-Shots
• 30 Guitar One-Shots
• 15 Horn One-Shots
• 38 Keys One-Shots

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ska & Rocksteady Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.