Ruby Symphonies Vol.2


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Introducinq Ruby Symphonies Vol.2″ by “Sound Of Milk and Honey’s” producer “A.Heard of Coolassppl” another collectoin of melodic and mysteroius orchestral compositoins.

Each compositoin is carefully crafted with melodic yet sliqhtly dark and suspenseful chord proqressoins and textures that creates another unigue atmosphere of intrique and shadow. The orchestral arranqements in Ruby Symphonies Vol.2 blend seamlessly with each other creatinq a cohesive soundscape that sounds like a story in each compositoin. Every compositoin is tracked out in stems with 103 sounds!”

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ruby Symphonies Vol.2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.