Pop Britannia


Supported DAW :

100 - 140

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Loopmasters are proud to present Pop Britannia, an awe-inspiring indie pop collection of high-quality, 100% royalty-free samples.

Immerse yourself in the sonic wonders of a genre that fuses the raw emotion of indie with the infectious melodies of pop, crafting a vibrant musical experience like no other with its wide selection of live instruments.

With tempos ranging from 100-140 BPM, Pop Britannia sets the stage for a dynamic exploration of indie pop’s diverse rhythm landscapes and allows you to explore various other genres. Whether you’re seeking the pulsating energy of a synth bass, the rhythmic foundation of an electric bass guitar, or the warm resonance of an upright bass, this pack delivers an abundance of choices to fortify your musical compositions.

But it doesn’t stop there. Prepare to be enthralled by the captivating beats of live drums and intricate fills that keep your creations moving. Add perfect embellishments with a variety of percussive elements, including shakers and tambourines. And don’t forget the enchanting effects that bring a touch of magic and ethereal beauty to your productions.

Indie pop wouldn’t be complete without the strums and riffs of electric and acoustic guitars. Pop Britannia provides a wealth of string ensembles and unique synths, delivering lush harmonies and soaring melodies. Enhance your sound with the enchanting sound of mallets, the depth of exquisite pianos, and the grandeur of organs and electric keyboards.

In detail expect to find 782 MB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ wavs – 109 Live Drum Loops, 74 Guitar Loops, 43 Bass Loops, 33 Keys Loops, 24 Perc Loops, 24 Synth Loops, 12 Drum Fill Loops, 5 Instrument Loops, 4 Fx Loops, 37 Drum Hits, 30 Keys Hits, 22 Guitar Hits, 19 Bass Hits, 14 Fx, 9 Synth Hits, 7 Perc Hits and 2 Guitar Phrases.


Product Detail:

  • 782 MB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 109 Live Drum Loops
  • 74 Guitar Loops
  • 43 Bass Loops
  • 33 Keys Loops
  • 24 Perc Loops
  • 24 Synth Loops
  • 12 Drum Fill Loops
  • 5 Instrument Loops
  • 4 Fx Loops
  • 37 Drum Hits
  • 30 Keys Hits
  • 22 Guitar Hits
  • 19 Bass Hits
  • 14 Fx
  • 9 Synth Hits
  • 7 Perc Hits
  • 2 Guitar Phrases


Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pop Britannia”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.