Smallpools: Indie Pop Essentials Vol. 1


Supported DAW :

101 - 196

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Critically acclaimed, Gold-Certified indie pop/rock group, Smallpools bring their catchy, electrifying sounds to Splice. Known for their bold experimentation and blending of genres, you’ll find the sounds you need to create any type of dance track from pop to electro and beyond.

Nashville/LA indie rockers Smallpools – Sean Scanlon (vocals), Mike Kamerman (guitar), and Beau Kuther (drums) – erupted onto the scene with their head-turning opening statement, “Dreaming” (now RIAA Certified Gold). The song surged to the top of the HypeMachine chart, quickly earning the band support from alternative radio stations across the country, multiple late-night television appearances, and a home on the road as the opening act for Twenty One Pilots, Walk the Moon, Grouplove, and Two Door Cinema Club on their national tours. Smallpools then released their acclaimed, debut album LOVETAP! and spent the majority of the next two years selling out venues nationwide in support of its release.

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smallpools: Indie Pop Essentials Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.