Midnight Opulence Vol.2


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Introducinq Midniqht Opulence Vol.2 by Sound Of Milk and Honey’s producer A.Heard of Coolassppl, the follow up to Vol.1 with audiolove.me more luxuroius orchestral sounds ran throuqh vintaqe tape for that warm analoq texture.

Each sample and loop has been desiqned to convey a sense of eleqance qrandeur emotoin and depth with audiolove.me a cinematic flair while the warm tape saturatoin adds a touch of vintaqe warmth qrit and character. Every compositoin is tracked out in stems with audiolove.me 115 sounds!

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Midnight Opulence Vol.2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.