Loopmasters - Balearic Disco Original price was: £34.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
EDM Hooks And Drops Vol2 Original price was: £37.67.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

French Electro House

Original price was: £50.15.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

120 - 140

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Loopmasters present French Electro from rising star Utku S, a fantastic collection of Searing synths, Distorted Bass, Atmospheric tops, Glitched and Filtered Loops, Sweeps and Side chained melodies for forward thinking producers working in House, Techno, Glitch, Cinematic and Downtempo Styles.

This massive collection which features nearly 2GB of raw and previously unheard material is a must for experimental producers looking for cutting edge sounds and samples to infuse into their musical productions. These pristine 24Bit samples are based around the 122 – 130 Bpm mark but can equally be used in new forms of Drum & Bass, Cinematic and Downtempo styles alongside House & Electro.

Think Daft Punk Riffs and Filter sweeps, Mount Kimbie Cinematics, Mode Selektor Glitches, Lazer Sword Synths and Four Tet beats, and you will start to get a picture of what this collection is all about. Utku S utilizes inspiration from the past to create a forward thinking sound palette that is very much about the sound of now and the smaller acts that are ascending from the underground in dance music circles right now.

Weighing at 1.9GB, French Electro from Loopmasters includes 580 24Bit Loops and 170 One Shot Samples. You also get 67 ready to play Bass, Synth, FX and Drum Patches for Reason NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS and SFZ compatible Soft samplers. Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live specific versions are also available separately.

In detail this mammoth Electro Sample pack includes 193 Bass Loops, 126 Drum Loops, 170 Filtered Music Loops, 30 Glitch Loops, 40 Top Loops, 21 Sidechained Loops, 57 Bass Multi samples, 10 FX, 14 Downshifters, 30 Uplifters, 5 Sweeps, and 54 Drum Kits.

From Tech to Electro, Cinematic and Glitch – Get the new sound of the summer with this all new collection of French Electro sounds from Loopmasters and Utku S.


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 1.94GB
  • 193 Bass Loops
  • 126 Drum Loops
  • 170 Filtered Music Loops
  • 30 Glitch Loops
  • 40 Top Loops
  • 21 Sidechained Loops
  • 57 Bass Multi samples
  • 10 FX
  • 14 Downshifters
  • 30 Uplifters
  • 5 Sweeps


Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “French Electro House”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.