Deeper Trax 4


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Cycles & Spots deliver 5 more cool Deep House construction kits featuring WAV and MIDI loops.

Each kit comes with minimum 10 tracks from drums to harmonies. The latter are additionally also added as MIDI files which makes switching sounds possible. As always this content is royalty free and can be published right away as it is or modified.

You can exchange the sounds to be coming from your favourite (Digital or analog) synth by using the given MIDI files in this pack. This product is carefully handcrafted for your best producing experience and best possible entertainment. Put together some of these loops or get inspired by single ones and add your own flavor to complete your productions.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits feat.:
• 57 WAV Loops (48KHz)
• 5 Multi MIDI Files
• 500MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deeper Trax 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.