Top Of The World Vocals Original price was: £32.46.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Dropgun Future House 2 Original price was: £35.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Blackwarp – Bass House Vol 1

Original price was: £17.88.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Blackwarp – Bass House Vol 1′ by Black Octopus Sound is filled with heavy Bassline galore and stomping drums to give you some of the best sounding Bass House vibes inspired by sounds from Tchami, Moksi, Amine Edge & DANCE, Malaa, Brohug, Loge 21, Joyryde, Back2Black and many others. 

Feel the drop with lazer pitchy leads and shiny claps, to give your new song chart topping potential. Crafted for utmost quality and ease of use, you can drag and drop directly into your DAW of choice and get started right away. Alongside the Drums, Bass and Synth loops are FX and Drum, Synth and Bass One-Shots. Also inside are loads of Bass Serum Presets! This allows you to fully customize your own bass sounds from already professionally made sounds.

Product Details:

• 120 Synth Loops
• 230 Drum One-Shots
• 100 Drum Loops
• 30 Drum Fills
• 250 Bass Loops
• 60 Bass One-Shots
• 60 FX
• 60 Xfer Serum Bass Presets
• 100% Royalty-Free

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blackwarp – Bass House Vol 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.