Apple Skies Vol 2


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

“Apple Skies Vol.2”, By Sound of Milk and Honey’s producer “A.Heard” is the follow up to volume one more vintage, old, warm, retro sounding compositions with a heavy touch of a spacey vibe also.

Incorporating classic sounding synths and synth FX along with classic instruments and spacey vocals. Processed through tape for that warm and vintage sound! Every composition is tracked out in stems with 112 sounds!

Size 1.91 GB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Apple Skies Vol 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.