Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Weekend Trap Vol 2


Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

We present “Weekend Trap Vol.2” by Seven Sounds, and like its previous volume, this pack is also inspired by the Trap genre with Synthwave fusions. A content with enormous ideas and energy, which also contains analog synthesizers, electronic drums, analog bass, inspired by Roland Juno synthesizers and more. As an addition it contains vocal hooks that you can also use in your songs. If you are looking to give your next songs a unique sound then this content is for you. 100% royalty- free.

All sounds and samples are Royalty-Free for you to use in a commercial production or even for DJ/Remix purposes. You can use these samples in as many ways as you desire (add your creativity to it, of course).

Product Details:

• 4 Vocals Hooks Dry
• 4 Vocals Hooks Wet
• 7 Music Loops
• 36 One Shots
• 37 Instrumental Loops
• 38 Drums Loops
• Wav Files
• Key & Tempo Labelled

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Weekend Trap Vol 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.