Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Vocal UK House


Supported DAW :

110 - 124

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Dropgun Samples today present a new sample pack, it’s a true classic… Created by two friends: Ukrainian composer Roman Vishnevsky (WNDRLND) in tandem with the amazing vocalist James Nova from the UK. Recorded and assembled at the Sound division studio in Kyiv.

This sample pack is sure to be a great new addition to your production tool kit.

Dive in and discover complete sonic inspiration. Featuring deep basslines, lead synths, Xfer Serum presets, chords, impactful FX, pads, and of course, stunning vocals.

All loops, one-shots, and effects are inspired not only by the greats of modern house music but also by contemporary pop artists. This pack includes both styles – paying homage to the old-school whilst looking forward to the new.

Have a listen to the demo track for a taste of what you could create. Anything is possible with the Vocal UK House sample pack. Cutting-edge sounds for any deep, garage, or pop house music producer!

  • Size 495.7 MB
  • 273 Audio Files
  • 40 Serum Presets
  • 40 MIDI Files


Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vocal UK House”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.