Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Umek – Techno Foundations


Supported DAW :

126 - 129

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Loopmasters are proud to present Techno Foundations, our second collaboration with the legendary DJ Umek! Expect more of Umek’s finest audio tools within, 100% royalty free as usual from Loopmasters.

UMEK is an artist who has helped define electronic music with nearly two decades of techno releases on some of the world’s most respected record labels, and this sample pack shares some of his master crafted sounds including percussion one hits, basslines, synth notes, rhythm ideas and other useful sounds. Each are grouped into packages of samples that are designed to fit together as track foundations.

Classic cross over tracks such as his iconic “Gatex” came out on record labels such as Tïesto’s Magik Muzik, and recent releases such as “Vibrancy” on his own imprint 1605, spent many weeks as a No.1 seller on Beatport plus other leading download stores.

He also featured EP’s on the highly influential NovaMute, which is sister label to the iconic Nova Records that signed artists such as Depeche Mode. NovaMute featured UMEK as part of an elite back catalogue that also includes others ranging from Richie Hawtin to Charlotte de Witte, and further solidifies his pedigree as one of the world’s best producers of electronic music.

Even now, cutting edge techno DJs such as Blawan play UMEK’s classics tracks in their sets, while the likes of Adam Beyer and Carl Cox regularly support his new releases. One thing that has kept UMEK at the top of his game is his impeccable quality of sound, with thick sonic textures and chunky production that find the perfect balance between a crystal clear clarity, and granular rawness.

This sample pack shares some of the core sounds that UMEK has constructed to use as foundations for his own tracks so others can share in his years of music producing experience to help progress their own music. For beginners it’s a great tool to help get you off the ground with tried and tested sounds than are ready to go, and for experienced professionals it’s another weapon to have in your arsenal of places to look for inspiration. You’ll find deep bass, rolling percussion, heavyweight kicks, trippy vocals, immersive SFX and much more.

For anyone looking to cook up some techno, this sample pack has all the ingredients to start building tracks either using the sounds raw, or manipulating them into your own unique flavour. At tempos between 126-129bpm, this collection is perfect for any of the plethora of techno subgenres.

In detail, expect to find 1.18 GB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 138 Drum Construction Kit Lps, 75 Synth Loops, 50 Percussion Loops, 42 Bass Loops, 7 Vocal Loops and 3 FX Loops. One-shots are 93 Drum Hits and 25 Percussion Hits. Also included are 12 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ.

Product Details:

• 138 Drum Construction Kits
• 75 Synth Loops
• 50 Percussion Loops
• 42 Bass Loops
• 7 Vocal Loops
• 3 FX Loops
• 93 Drum Hits
• 25 Percussion Hits
• 12 Soft Sampler Patches

Size  822.92 MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Umek – Techno Foundations”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.