Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

This Is House by Incognet


Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Introducing the ultimate house music sample pack! Meticulously crafted to embody the sounds and vibes of renowned record labels such as Toolroom Records, CR2, Insomniac, Defected, Hot Creations, FFRR, and Glasgow Underground. With a massive size of 1.41 GB, this pack offers an expansive collection of 21 high-quality 24-bit WAV kits and bonus content too – set to elevate your productions to new heights.

Spanning across various tempos, this pack delivers an extensive range of house music essentials, perfectly suited for tracks ranging from the laid-back grooves of 123 BPM to the energetic rhythms of 127 BPM. Whether you’re crafting deep house, tech house, or classic house anthems, the diverse BPM selection ensures versatility and flexibility in your productions.

Featuring 21 meticulously designed construction kits, this pack provides a wealth of inspiration to kick-start your creativity. Kits contain a curated selection of 428 WAV loops including memerising basslines, captivating synths, punchy drums, dynamic fills, atmospheric FX, and impactful one-shots. Additionally, MIDI files are included, allowing you to customise and expand upon the provided loops, while Serum presets provide further sound design possibilities.

With this comprehensive sample pack, you’ll have everything you need to create professional-grade house tracks that resonate with the iconic sound of leading labels in the scene.

Let your creativity soar within the dynamic world This Is House by Incognet!
Product Details:

• 1.41 GB
• 24-Bit Samples
• 21 Construction Kits
• 428 WAV Loops (Inc. Bass/Synth/Drums/FX)
• 28 MIDI Files
• 22 Bass Loops
• 31 Synth Loops
• 36 Drum & Top Loops
• 20 Xfer Serum Presets
• 11 SFX
• 139 Total One-Shots
• 12 Clap One-Shots
• 21 Hi-Hat One-Shots
• 28 Kick One-Shots
• 17 Percussion One-Shots
• 61 Synth One-Shots
• + Promo & Discount Folder

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Is House by Incognet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.