Nu:Tone Drum and Bass Original price was: £25.04.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
EDM Synth Shots Vol 3 Original price was: £9.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

The Tech House Collection

Original price was: £31.10.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

122 - 124

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Loopmasters present Anek: Tech House Collection – an upfront collection of Tech House sounds, intent on filling the dancefloor and keeping you moving in the way that only Anek can. This exclusive pack features 100% Royalty Free sounds to use in your music, inspiring endless adventures in Tech House!

Anek are a talented duo from Copenhagen, who’ve been on the electronic music scene since 2001 and were the first female duo to be welcomed to the exclusive VIVa MUSiC roster. They’e had huge releases on Get Physical Music, Resonance Records, Younan Music, Lapsus Music, Chronovision, Overdrive Musik, Nirvana Recordings and Layers Label – with massive support from Adam Beyer, Groove Armada, Hot Since 82, Cuartero, Pan- Pot, Filthy Rich, Marco Carola, Davide Squillace, Matthias Tanzmann and other notable artists. They continue to create a storm on the dancefloor and now run their own label: Kena Records.

Anek: the Tech House Collection comes with 652MB of content with Loops, One Shots, MIDI and Sampler Patches to get your groove on. 187 Loops are included with a storming selection of subversive Basslines, dynamic Drums, undulating Synths and razor-sharp Percussion to tempo-sync in your daw, and help you create the complete mix; Anek style.

Packed with over 200 One Hit samples, Anek: the Tech House Collection has Drums, Bass, Synth and FX sounds to trigger and sequence in your daw. A floor filling collection of Multi Sampled Instruments put the power of Aneks synths in your studio – with a superb collection of MIDI files to sequence and transpose in your DAW.

At tempos from 122 to 124, Anek – Tech House Collection is ideal for Tech House, Techno and all inversions of House.

In detail expect to find 652 MB of 24Bit content with 50 Synth Loops, 46 Bass Loops, 38 Top Drum Loops, 32 Full Drum Loops, 11 Perc Loops, 6 Kick Loops, 3 Vocal Loops and 1 Hat Loop. Also included are 43 Drum Hits, 20 Bass Hits, 20 Synth Hits, 16 FX, 5 Multi Sampled Basses, 5 Multi Sampled Synths and 5 Vocal Hits. 192 Rex2 files, 25 Midi loops and 68 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, SFZ and Kontakt.

Anek – Tech House Collection is a sleek and sophisticated collection to Tech House treats. Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos to hear more!


  • 652 MB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 50 Synth Loops
  • 46 Bass Loops
  • 38 Top Drum Loops
  • 32 Full Drum Loops
  • 11 Perc Loops
  • 6 Kick Loops
  • 3 Vocal Loops
  • 1 Hat Loop
  • 43 Drum Hits
  • 20 Bass Hits
  • 20 Synth Hits
  • 16 Fx
  • 5 Bass Multis
  • 5 Synth Multis
  • 5 Vocal Hits
  • 192 Rex2 Files
  • 68 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 25 Midi Files

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tech House Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.