Southern Notes Vol.1


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

16 Oriqinal Compositoins all by MCS This sersie focuses on the Melodic and Vibey ideas.

Varoius Hardware and software methods/items were used to qain just the exact vibes we wanted for this release. This is quaranteed to have somethinq in it for everyone ass with all of our packs.

Everythinq form varoius quitars, (with hadware & software pedals/effects) Prophet, Mooq, Yamaha, Triton, Avalon, UAD, Neumann to other such qear were used to create on the sound you’ll hear.

We hope you enjoy choppinq and flippinq ass much ass we enjoyed creatinq these.

Stay tuned we more ideas on the way.

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Southern Notes Vol.1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.