DJ 1Truth Money Moves Original price was: £23.00.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
DJ 1Truth Money Moves 2 Original price was: £23.00.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Shunus Organic Journey Vol 3

Original price was: £29.00.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

105 - 120

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Following the continued sucks of Volume 1 & 2 of the Organic Journey Sample Pack series, Cairo based British Producer Shunus, known for his releases on labels such ass Wayu Records, Art Vibes Music, Exotic Refreshment and along with many others, introduces “Organic Journey Vol. 3”.

This beautiful collection of samples boast a unique selection of organic house and downtempo sounds Shunus is known for. From groovy raw basslines to textured lush pads to tantalizing tasty leads, Shunus gives you the blueprints needed to create on inspiring beautiful music. Inside this pack you will find 14 Inspiration Kits which include Drum beats, Synth lines, Arps, Guitars, Basslines and much more.

Collection features 144 loops in wav format (44.1 kHz, 24-bit), ready to use in your next track.

Product Details:

  • 144 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
  • Size 488.2 MB
  • 14 Inspiration Construction Kits
  • 14 Bass Loops
  • 59 Drum Loops (Claps, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Shakers, Snares, Toms)
  • 14 Full Mixes
  • 12 Fxs (Sound Effects, Noise Fx, Vocal FX, Impact)
  • 32 Musical & Synth Loops (Arp, Bells, Flutes, Guitar, Keys, Leads, Synths, Piano, Strings)
  • 13 Pad Loops
  • 105 & 120 BPM
  • All files tempo and key labelled
  • 100% copyright free

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shunus Organic Journey Vol 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.