Real Brass Vol 1 Original price was: £37.60.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Sample Magic House Nation Original price was: £19.00.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

RnDrill Vocals x Melodic Trap

Original price was: £43.64.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

138 - 143

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Introducing RnDrill Vocals x Melodic Trap, a lush blend of soulful Trap and the signature re-sampled RnB vocals that are featured prominently in Drill beats. This collection combines ambient melody loops and haunting vocal layers with powerful trap drums, deep sliding bass and 808s.

Accompanied by powerful drum loops, delicate and textured melodies and inspiring multi-layered intro songs. This package includes a full set of specially designed drum and percussion drums, lofi guitar and piano progressions, atmospheric pads and ear-pleasing effects.

Our RnB vocals are regularly changed, distorted and reinterpreted to add attractive layers to Drill’s soulful beats, in a style often known as “RnDrill”. We recorded original vocals using our proprietary recording circuit and high-quality equipment to capture our singer’s performance. Standout moments were mixed, mastered and remastered to form vocal hooks, melodic layers, rhythmic sections, one-shots and vocal accents – all created from scratch.


28 Vocal Hooks (includes Wet & Dry)
20 Vocal Loops
13 Ambient Vocal Loops
10 Resampled Vocal Loops
12 Vocal Chop Loops
14 Dry Vocal Adlib One Shots
17 Vocal One Shots
3 Spoken One Shots

Melodic Loops
10,808 Loops
4,808 Fill Loops
10 Atmospheric Pad Loops
10 Lofi Guitar Loops
9 Lofi Keys Loops
10 Lofi Piano Loops
22 Songstarters
6 Synth Bass Loops
9 Synth Loops
3 Transition FX Loops

Drums & Percussion
72 Drum & Percussion One Shots
13 Drum Loops
13 Drum Loops No Kick
8 HiHat Loops
10 Percussion Loops
4 Drum Fills

One Shots
10 808s
4 Lofi Keys One Shots
5 Lofi Piano One Shots
5 Synth One Shots
13 FX One Shots

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RnDrill Vocals x Melodic Trap”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.