8UP 8-Bit Ranged Original price was: £14.10.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
A.G. Wavy Sample Pack Vol.22 Original price was: £19.99.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Power House Vocals

Original price was: £35.87.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Club-ready, festival anthem vocals are hard to find. Power House Vocals serves up powerful female vocal hooks, high-octane vocal drops, and 90s dance-inspired riffs and melodies. Inject pure energy and soulful melodies directly into your production. All original and royalty-free samples featuring the dynamic and versatile voice of singer Sabrina Altan. 

Including a huge collection of inspiring vocal hooks, with both wet and dry versions to maximize flexibility. Plus roaring adlibs, stacked gang vocals with multiple harmony layers, shouts, one-shots, and modern pitched and processed loops.

Recorded in-house by the 91Vocals team using high-end mics and analog gear, featuring vocal samples in 4 different key signatures and tempos. Mixed and processed by pro vocal engineer and Grammy-nominated pop producer Charlie McClean. Every loop has been carefully key-tagged and tempo locked.

Please note:

This sample pack contains vocals only. All instrumental elements heard in the demo track are for illustration purposes only.


24bit Quality | 542 MB

Vocal Loops

18 Vocal Hooks in 4 Keys & Tempos (Wet & Dry – 36 Total)
5 Pitched Vocal Hooks (Wet & Dry – 10 Total)
17 Vocal Phrases in 4 Keys & Tempos (Wet & Dry – 34 Total)
40 Vocal Adlibs
22 Vocal Power Drops
8 Vocal Stacks in 2 Keys & Tempos (Wet, Dry, Stacks – 50 Total)

Vocal One Shots

27 Vocal Power Drop One Shots
10 Vocal Phrase One Shots
15 Shouts & Vocal Hype One Shots
7 Vocal FX One Shots

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Power House Vocals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.