Serum UK Garage & 2-Step Vol. 2 Original price was: £16.98.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Urban & Dance Vocals Original price was: £18.00.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Origin Sound – Sauce

Original price was: £20.00.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

120 - 160

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Get ready to infuse your music with a touch of magic – Drizzle with Sauce brings you a remarkable collection of musicianship and sound design that will elevate your creative journey. Whether you’re into hip-hop or trap, this package effortlessly combines captivating beats, intricate instruments, and irresistible melodies and chord loops.

The sounds featured in this package are not just any sounds – they are meticulously crafted to be clear, powerful, and professional, providing you with a distinct edge in your music production. With just one click, you can drop one of the “stacks” into your digital audio workstation (DAW) and embark on a musical adventure. Having a readily available source of inspiration is a dream come true for producers seeking to inject excitement into their projects.

Key Package Contents:

  • 168 Samples: Dive into a treasure trove of samples that includes 96 loops and 72 one-shots, each designed to spark your creativity and elevate your tracks.
  • 10 Astra Presets: Explore 10 meticulously crafted Astra presets that will enhance your sonic palette and open up new possibilities in your music.

Sample Highlights:

  • Drum Loops (x10): Immerse yourself in rhythmic excellence with 10 finely tuned drum loops that serve as the heartbeat of your compositions.
  • Bass Loops (x8): Elevate your low-end game with 8 bass loops that provide depth and groove to your music.
  • Chord Loops (x9): Add complexity and emotion to your compositions with 9 captivating chord loops that set the tone for your tracks.
  • Melodic Loops (x19): Let your melodies soar with 19 melodic loops that captivate the listener’s ear and create memorable moments.
  • Song Starters (x50): Unlock a world of creativity with 50 song starters that serve as the foundation for your musical ideas.
  • 808s (x15): Inject the right amount of subsonic power with 15 meticulously crafted 808s that resonate in the hearts of your listeners.
  • Cymbals (x12): Elevate your percussion game with 12 cymbal samples that add shimmer and texture to your beats.
  • Kicks (x11): Set the foundation of your tracks with 11 kicks that deliver impact and drive.
  • Percs (x11): Infuse your rhythm with character using 11 percussive elements that add groove and flair.
  • Claps (x4): Create rhythmic accents with 4 snappy claps that enhance your beats.
  • Snares (x9): Explore 9 snare samples that provide crispness and character to your rhythms.
  • SFX (x10): Elevate your sonic landscape with 10 sound effects that add depth and intrigue to your compositions.

The interchangeability and versatility of these samples make it a breeze to chop and modify sounds to suit your unique artistic vision. Impress your audience with SAUCE.WAV – your secret ingredient for musical excellence.

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Origin Sound – Sauce”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.