Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Lush Future Bass Vocals


Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Future Bass is a powerful and captivating genre, but often what makes or breaks a track are incredible vocals to go along with it. That’s just what Lisa Goe brings you in this incredible pack — What About: Lush Future Bass Vocals.

What About: Lush Future Bass Vocals from Lisa Goe includes five fantastic Vocal Construction Kits. Inside each Construction Kit, you’ll find all the vocal stems from each of the demo tracks, as well as MIDI and Presets to go along with them.

In addition to the Construction Kits, we’ve included a vast selection of Vocal Melody Loops, Vocal Phrases, and Vocal Shots that you can tweak and twist however you like for use in your next track.

If you draw inspiration from Future Bass artists like The Chainsmokers, Seven Lions, or Illenium, you need to get this pack and take advantage of these incredible vocal sounds!

Lisa Goe is an independent pop writer out of Nashville, TN, who has written for the likes of Jordin Sparks, Midnight Kids, and Sikdope. She is best known for a song she wrote with co-writer Ernie Halter that has been covered live on tour by Justin Bieber.

Product details:

  • 5 Vocal Construction Kits (+ Presets and MIDI)
  • 25 Vocal Melody Loops
  • 82 Vocal Phrases
  • 51 Vocal Shots
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Size 0.93 GB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lush Future Bass Vocals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.