Loud – Drill Season


Supported DAW :

138 - 142

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Immerse yourself in the raw energy of hard-hitting Drill music with our latest offering, “LOUD.” Packed with an arsenal of horns, bells, violins, and guitars, this collection effortlessly conjures an epic atmosphere that transcends genres. Complemented by pulsating basslines and intricate drum rhythms, “LOUD” is a must-have addition to your sample library.

A Glimpse into the Future:

Embracing the cutting-edge sounds of the new wave, “LOUD” stands as a testament to its time, delivering heroic samples that are truly ahead of the curve.

Unleash Your Creativity:

Within this dynamic sound pack, you’ll discover:

  • 222 Loops
  • 74 One Shots
  • 77 MIDI Files

With “LOUD,” you have the power to infuse your music with the intense energy and epic vibes that define hard Drill music. Elevate your productions to new heights and make your mark in the music industry. Don’t miss the opportunity to ride the wave of the future with “LOUD.”

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Loud – Drill Season”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.