Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Lo-Fi Ville Chill Vol 1


Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘Lo-Fi Ville Chill Vol 1’ by Lbandymusic is the first volume of an epic collection of driven Lo-Fi samples loaded with 100+ loops, 55+ one-shots, 35+ MIDI files and 60+ stems.

Prepare to enter the world of abstract processing and all out character driven wonderfulness in this epic collection of driven Lo-Fi samples. This incredibly gritty and saturated set of loops was the result of long days of experimentation. Utilizing a batch of modified and abused sounds, excessive resampling plus the use of trusty lo-fi mixing this pack delivers something beautifully unique.
The whole pack is oozing with wholesome humanistic vibes from its jazzy instrumentation, vibrant textures, and cozy sonics. Open up the box of audio and let the treasures you find speak for themselves. ‘Lo-Fi Ville Chill’ is one of our best Lo-Fi Hip Hop packs to date. All samples are rendered at a pristine 24-Bit quality to give you warm sounds and the best possible dynamics.
Get your hands on this fiery Lo-Fi sample collection and start making your own edgy Lo-Fi Hip Hop vibes right now.

Product Details:

• 100+ Loops (Bass, Melodies and Drums)
• 35+ MIDI Files (Bass, Melodies & Drum Patterns)
• 55+ One-Shots (Kick, Snare, Hats, Percs, FX)
• 60+ Stems
• 5 Full-Song Demos
• 100% Royalty-Free
Size  1.19 GB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lo-Fi Ville Chill Vol 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.