Harakiri Drill Collection Original price was: £34.99.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
KVLT Drumkit Vol1 Original price was: £18.77.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Justin Marchacos: Melodic House And Techno

Original price was: £18.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

125 - 130

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

With over 16 years of writing and production experience, Justin Marchacos is an absolute powerhouse producer and performer from New York City.

With a background in soundtrack composition for award-winning films, advertising, and media, Justin has cultivated a broad range of musical abilities that translate well into his richly layered and melodic take on house and techno music. This unique sample pack is perfectly tailored to suit the needs of a wide range of melodic house and techno producers.

Justin has released tracks on some absolutely monstrous and well-respected labels such as Cocoon, Cityfox, Eleatics, Desert Hearts Black, among many more. As a performer, Justin performs almost exclusively live, playing 100% his own productions, offering a truly unique experience for the crowd.

His sound has been described as driving, full, cinematic, and a truly progressive and melodic journey meant for big sound systems and even bigger moments.

Justin Marchacos is particularly well-known for his variety of sound choices, as well as his background in cinematic scoring, which makes him particularly outstanding as a grippingly engaging melodic writer. This sample pack reflects his penchant for high-end sound design.

Product Details:

• 30 Drum Loop 125 BPM (Full/Tops/Hat/Perc/Kick/Clap)
• 30 Bass Loops 125 BPM
• 130 Synth Loops 125 BPM
• 10 Acids 303 125 BPM
• 30 Cinematic Loops 125 BPM
• 6 Rolls 125 BPM
• 11 Ride Loops 130 BPM
• 20 FX
• 20 Bass Shots
• 20 Synth Shots
• 20 Kick Shots
• 20 Hat Shots
• 20 Snare Shots
• 20 Perc Shots
• 4 BATTERY Sampler Patches
• 24 KONTAKT Sampler Patches
• 24 EXS24 Sampler Patches
• 24 NNXT Sampler Patches

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Justin Marchacos: Melodic House And Techno”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.