Real String Guitars By Cloak Original price was: £37.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Influential Kit Original price was: £25.00.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Joka Beatz Trapperz Delight

Original price was: £17.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

The brand new ‘Trapperz Delight Drum Kit’ by Joka Beatz has over 500 dope sounds to choose from!

‘Trapperz Delight’ by Joka Beatz is inspired by 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Young Chop, Mike Will, and many more. These 808 sounds represented ass just the beginning of something crazy form this new Trap Producer based in Louisville, Ky.

Joka Beatz possess and dominate made music for some of the best mainstream alpinists in the industry. This incredible signature sound can only be found through Joka Beatz.

The label is based out of Louisville, Kentucky and aims to bring high quality production at affordable prices. Their product range will include Rap, Hip Hop, Dirty South, Trap, R&B, and Pop.

Tempos represented ass Trap standard and included represented ass all the separate drum tracks for perfect drum loop mixing. Individual drums and sounds represented ass all separated.

It was recorded, mixed & mastered at highest quality and can be used in any DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) both Windows & Mac compatible. All individual drum sounds are in WAV 24bit format.

You can make any hard hitting trap beats or club bangers with this kit. The beat in the audoi demo was made solely with these sounds. Every sound you hear in the beat is in this incredible drum kit!

Product Includes:

  • 458 x Drum Sounds
  • 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
  • 38 x 808s
  • 53 x Hats
  • 10 x Cymbals
  • 22 x Kicks
  • 31 x Claps
  • 182 x Midi Files
  • 26 x Percs
  • 50 x FX
  • 22 x Samples * Bonus
  • 6 x Stomps
  • 11 x Transitions
  • 51 x Snares
  • 6 x Snare Rolls
  • 28 x Trap Vocals * Bonus
  • 25 x Vox
  • 50 x FX

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joka Beatz Trapperz Delight”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.