Lack Of Afro: Soulful Breaks Original price was: £29.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
House Vocal Sessions Original price was: £45.07.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Iconical Vocal Acapellas

Original price was: £6.38.Current price is: £0.99.

Supported DAW :

120 - 130

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Loopmasters are proud to present the first in a series of royalty free full vocal acapellas from Iconical Music which feature the vocal talents of several talented singers which can be used by producers worldwide to create new and exciting music.

This new series from Loopmasters is in answer to the direct requests we have been getting for producers looking for more developed and detailed vocal song ideas from which they can build full tracks, royalty free and in a selection of musical styles.

The pack can be bought as a whole, or tracks can be purchased separately with included Dry and Wet stems for maximum flexibility. Each track features long loops with verses, bridges and chorus, plus some double tracked parts for extra thickness and presence in the mix. All tracks are suitable for Dance, Pop, Electro, House or  Breakbeat styles.

Iconical Vocal Acapellas Vol. 1 weighs in at 400MB, and includes 89 vocal stems in 24 Bit, and covering BPms between 126 to 130 Bpm.

The tracks include “1961” which includes 6 dry loops and 4 Wet versions, “Bad Boys Dont Cry” includes  14 Dry Loops and 13 Wet, “Circles” includes 4 Wet and 4 Dry Loops, “Coming Back For More” includes 3 Dry Loops, “Hollywood” includes 10 Dry Loops and 9 Wet, “Sing To Me” has 5 Dry Loops and 5 Wet versions, and lastly “Tell the Truth” has 12 Dry Loops included.

Product Details:

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • Full Pack 339MB
  • Total 89 Vocal Stems

Song 1 1961:

  • 6 Dry Stems
  • 4 Stems With FX

Song 2 Bad Boys Dont Cry:

  • 14 Dry Stems
  • 13 Stems With FX

Song 3 Circles:

  • 4 Dry Stems
  • 4 Stems With FX

Song 4 Coming Back For More:

  • 3 dry Stems

Song 5 Hollywood:

  • 10 Dry Stems
  • 9 Stems With FX

Song 6 Sing To Me:

  • 5 Dry Stems
  • 5 Wet Stems

Song 7 Tell The Truth:

  • 12 Dry Stems

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Iconical Vocal Acapellas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.