Hy2rogen - Tekno House Nights Original price was: £19.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Bigroom Songstarters 4 Original price was: £8.60.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Hy2rogen – Trap 2

Original price was: £34.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘Trap 2’ comes a year and a half apart from HY2ROGEN’s first Trap installment. It features over 3.5 GB of tools to match a wide range of tastes and production needs.

With the rise to fame of genres such as Trap, Future Bass, Dubstep, Big Room and Electro, HY2ROGEN has compiled a massive collection of elements inspired by current trends.
Included are over 2,100 files of additive loops, vocal chants, heavy Dubstep influenced basslines, sub crushing 808s, inspirational leads and melodies, phat as they come drums and one-shots, complementing fills & FX, on the spot horn loops and synth presets for in depth customisation. These are all the right tools to help you produce your next unique track.
All of the loops are key and tempo labelled at 140 BPM where applicable and delivered in lengths from four to eight bars. Each musical loop has one extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails for seamless looping. The MIDI files included give you the option to fire up your favourite synths and take things to the next level by loading the presets included.
The beat loops are delivered in Construction Kit style format with all the elements broken down into stems along with a complete mix for reference. Also included are dry and wet versions for the additive, bass, lead and melody loops.
All of the sounds used in the audio demo are available inside the pack. Also, all of the sounds provided have been designed to work well with one another giving you hundreds of combinations at hand.
Don’t let the demo fool you as there is much more inside.
Product Details:
• 3.5 GB of Content
• 2129 Files
• 1333 WAV Files
• 3.5 GB Of Content
• 2,041 Files in Total
• 1,333 WAV Files
• 354 REX2 Files
• 280 MIDI Files
• 377 One-Shots (Drums, Foley, Synth Shots)
•42 Synth Presets
• 32 Sampler Patches
• 100 Additive Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 100 Bass Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 25 Stripped Down Beat Loops
• 40 Fills
• 55 FX
• 30 Hat Loops
• 30 Horn Loops
• 30 Kick Loops
• 100 Lead Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 101 Melody Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 30 Snare Loops
• 50 Sub Bass Loops
• 50 Top Loops
• 40 Vocal Loops
• 4-8 Bar Loops
• 140 BPM
• Key Labelled where Applicable
• 50 Clap Shots
• 30 Cymbal Shots
• 47 Foley Sounds
• 50 Hat Shots
• 50 Kick Shots
• 50 Perc Shots
• 50 Snare Shots
• 50 Key Labelled Synth Shots


Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hy2rogen – Trap 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.