G-REX Dark Trap Original price was: £18.77.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Samplifire Power Pack Vol 2 Original price was: £15.38.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Element Techno

Original price was: £24.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Element One proudly presents Element Techno – a hypnotic and textural exploration into the diverse sound of Techno, inspired by the likes of Kaspar, Ben Klock, Flug, Clouds, and Marcel Dettmann.

This pack, weighing in at 514MB, features an extensive range of both loops and one shot samples locked in at 130bpm, perfect for the cutting edge techno producer looking to explore and expand their sound.

Drum Loops & Top Loops: A mix of slamming, minimal, vintage, and experimental drum loops, all with matching Top loops (kick removed).

Kick, Hat, Ride and Percussion Loops: A varied selection of Kick, Hat, Ride, and Percussion patterns, for adding extra groove, variation, and texture.

Synth Loops & One Shots: A varied selection of hypnotic Leads and Plucks.

Bass Loops & One Shots: Including Acid basslines, Swells, Plucks, Drones, Pads, and Subs.

Synth Sequence Loops: Analog riffs, modular sequences, Acid toplines, experimental synth lines, and haunting melodies.

Synth Chord Loops & One Shots: Minor Chord pulses, Swells, Rave Stabs, and rhythms.

FX Loops: Drones, Bells, Industrial Hits, and Swells.

FX One Shots: Glitches, Risers, Reverb FX, Industrial and Metallic one shots, Deep one shots, and Synth FX.

Drum and Percussion One Shots: Claps, Kicks, Rides, Snares, and Percussion to sequence your own grooves from the ground up and add variation to existing patterns.

Background and Atmosphere Loops: Dark Atmospheres, Foley, Pulses, Side-chained Noise, and Synth Atmospheres.

All these sounds are downloadable in HD WAV at 44.1kHz and 24bit and are all tempo labelled so that you can explore these with maximum ease. All loops and one-shot samples are 100% royalty free.

Product Details:

• 33 Bass Loops
• 27 Drum Loops – Plus Top loops (Without Kick)
• 10 FX Loops
• 20 Hat Loops
• 20 Kick Loops
• 14 Percussion Loops
• 7 Ride Loops
• 12 Synth Chord Loops
• 22 Synth Loops
• 28 Synth Sequence Loops
• 19 Bass One Shots
• 20 FX One Shots
• 16 Kick One Shots
• 7 Clap One Shots
• 10 Hat One Shots
• 15 Percussion One Shots
• 7 Ride One Shots
• 5 Snare One Shots
• 21 Synth One Shots
• 11 Synth Chord One Shots

Size 429.97 MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Element Techno”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.