Bass Heavy Trap Original price was: £37.60.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Essentials 36 - Essential Ambient Original price was: £12.49.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

EDM Ultra Drops

Original price was: £37.60.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘EDM Ultra Drops’ from Loopmasters proudly present an exclusive EDM collection that includes five Construction Kits featuring elements and stems for drums, synths, bass and SFX all carefully labelled with key and tempo ready for producers to simply arrange and build powerful Mainroom productions.

‘EDM Ultra Drops’ weighs in at just over 1 GB and comes with five powerful Bigroom EDM song starter Kits containing loop stems, one-shot samples and MIDI files. Inside each Kit folder you will find all the tools you need to build thunderous room-shaking club tracks with separated loop stems for kicks, snares, cymbals, percussion, lead synths, chords, fills, vocals, bass and SFX. Plus, each Kit comes with selected one-shots and MIDI files of the melodic content, allowing you to fully customise the sound and melody.
The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live Pack and Reason Refill to purchase separately.
If you are looking for inspiration for you next EDM production and are looking for the latest sounds inspired by artists and labels such as Martin Garrix, Dimitri Vegas, Ummet Oczan, W&W, Calvin Harris and Spinnin Records, DIM MAK, Ultra, Toolroom records, then check out the demo track, download the free to use demo samples and get ready to sample ‘EDM Ultra Drops’ today.
Product Details:
• 1.01 GB
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz
• 5 Construction Kits
• 24 Lead Loops
• 23 Chord Loops
• 8 Vocal Loops
• 11 Clap Loops
• 5 Fill Loops
• 6 Kick Loops
• 9 Riser Loops
• 8 Snare Loops
• 5 Cymbal Loops
• 3 Arp Loops
• 6 Pluck Loops
• 4 Lute Loops
• 19 SFX Loops
• 3 Bass Loops
• 1 Percussion Loop
• 52 One-Shot Sounds
• 32 MIDI Files
• 143 REX2 Files
• 5 Soft Sampler Patches


Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EDM Ultra Drops”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.