Choppa Trap Original price was: £12.99.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Drill Time Original price was: £14.82.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Dystopian Futures

Original price was: £14.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

118 - 127

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘Dystopian Futures’ by RV_Sample Packs is the latest collection from esteemed House and Techno wizard Jozef K. This 100% royalty free sample pack comes with a clear focus on end-times sonics and deep, forward thinking Techno synthetics.

Jozef K’s records have been played by Michael Mayer, The Black Madonna, Dubfire, Octo Octa, Sasha, Maya Jane Coles, Kim Ann Foxman, DJ Nobu and countless others – releasing across labels such as Last Night On Earth, Acid Test, Chiwax, E-Beamz, Firehouse, Anjunadeep and many more. His illustrious career has seen him perform across the world, touring China, America, Indonesia & across Europe, alongside summer residencies in Ibiza.

Within ‘Dystopian Futures’, you’ll find one of the finest selections of innovative Techno and melodic Techno sounds available. Relentless and deep kicks will work to fill the low end of your mix with energy and life, whilst complex acid synth sequences create instant focal points in your tunes. Infinitely metric hi-hats, percussion and snares can be used to add meticulous detail to your rhythm sections, helping you craft your next hypnotic banger.

At tempos between 118-127 BPM, you’ll have something for any time of the evening, with sounds lending themselves to melodic Techno and Techno mostly, but also House styles and other Dance genres.

In detail, expect to find 191 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 24 Drum Loops, 22 Top Drum Loops, 20 Acid Synth Loops, 20 Bass Loops, 6 Atmos Loops and 4 Fx Loops. One-shots included are 64 Drum Hits and 20 Percussion Hits.

Product Details:

• 24 Drum Loops
• 22 Top Drum Loops
• 20 Acid Synth Loops
• 20 Bass Loops
• 6 Atmos Loops
• 4 Fx Loops
• 64 Drum Hits
• 20 Percussion Hits
• 14 Soft Sampler Patches

Size 178.27 MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dystopian Futures”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.