What Dreams Are Made Of Original price was: £13.33.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Supreme Afro Tech Original price was: £19.95.Current price is: £2.49.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Dubstep Crisis

Original price was: £29.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

THICK SOUNDS are back in the wastelands of dubstep and this time they bring the heavy artillery! Produced by Sasha Storm, a promising talent from Ukraine, who is about to release his first EP under a leading dubstep label.

This pack features the most up-to-date heavyweight sounds. Influenced by artists like Excision, Phase One, SVDDEN DEATH, Space Laces, Marauda, and Moonboy, to name a few, this brand-new pack is designed for producers who are looking for growling Reese basslines, twisted synths, juggernaut drums, dark musical elements, and eerie atmospheres.

Here’s what to expect in detail – 0.9 GB of samples recorded at 24-bit and 44.1kHz. 152 total loops, all the MIDI tracks related to these samples, 191 total one-shots, 5 multi-sample kits, 10 Xfer Serum presets, and 4 long and exhaustive construction kits including between 6 and 9 separated stem layers each.

Clocking in a 140 BPM, Dubstep Crisis is suitable not only for the title genre but also for hard-hitting trap, drum and bass, hardstyle, hardcore, EDM, and beyond…

Just check out the demo track and loops and get ready to add a highly useful tool to your dubstep collection!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

  • 0.9 GB
  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz
  • 32 Bass Loops
  • 60 Music Loops
  • 40 Drum Loops
  • 20 Top Loops
  • 93 Bass One-Shots
  • 62 Drum One-Shots
  • 4 Music One-Shots
  • 20 FX
  • 12 Vocal One-Shots
  • 5 Bass Multi-Samples
  • 10 Xfer Serum Presets
  • 4 Construction Kits (6-9 Stem Layers Each)
  • 32 MIDI Files

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dubstep Crisis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.