Dub Techno 2


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Cycles & Spots return with a follow up to their well received Dub Techno release.

Inside you’ll find 10 construction kits with WAV loops and the corresponding MIDI files. The latter let you exchange all sounds to be coming from your favourite soft or hardware synth / drum machine / sampler.

However all content is royalty free as it is and can be used in your productions also unaltered if you wish. Or maybe you like to use single loops to get inspired to create new tracks. Another usage is to find matching loops from different kits. Sound-wise you can expect deep basses, echoing chord stabs and pumping beats with lots of vintage spring reverb goodness here and there.

Product Details:

• 10 Construction Kits Feat.:
• 100 WAV Loops
• 80 MIDI Files
• 856 MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dub Techno 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.