Soul Hop Original price was: £9.66.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
EBM Techno Original price was: £17.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Deep Tech Series Volume 1

Original price was: £18.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

127 - 128

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘Deep Tech Series’ by Samplesound is an inspirational collection of Minimal and Deep Tech sounds, featuring swinging Drum workouts, dubby Chords, sophisticated Synths, deep Basses, organic and processed Percussive loops, dreamy Pads and more. 

Expect to find 40 processed Top loops, 23 Music loops, 10 Sub Bass loops, 91 Top Loops and separate Parts as well, Kick shots, Clap and Snare shots, Hits and more. Inside the folder, you’ll find seven Construction Kits that will help you to find the right inspiration. All loops are presented at 127 and 128 BPM and are Key Labelled. This product is influenced by Barac, Varhat, Enzo Siragusa, Djoko, Toman and Archie Hamilton. Whether you are looking for inspiration for producing trippy swing, groovy, afterparty vibes, or more per time vibes, this pack fits the bill. The product is designed and tested by international sound engineers, producers and DJs.
Product Details:

 •  7 Construction Kits

•  40 Drums Loops
•  93 Top Loops
•  23 Synth Loops
•  15 Kicks
•  15 Claps & Snares
•  10 Hi-Hats
•  10 Sub Bass Loops
•  2 Vocals
•  44.1kHz/24-Bit
•  100% Royalty-Free
Size  465.08 MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deep Tech Series Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.