Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Dark Epic Orchestral Fantasy


Supported DAW :

90 - 160

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Introducing Nocturnal Saga: Dark Epic Orchestral Fantasy – an extraordinary journey into the heart of cinematic soundscapes. Immerse yourself in a realm where shadows dance with melodies, and epic tales unfold through rich orchestrations and mesmerising arrangements.

Unleash the power of over 300 meticulously crafted sounds, carefully curated to awaken your creative spirit, ranging from moving orchestral elements such as brass, harp, strings, and pianos, to thunderous drum loops, impactful hits, and atmospheric drones. With a symphony of options at your fingertips, you’ll discover an awe-inspiring array of elements to bring your dark fantasy visions to life.

But that’s not all, Nocturnal Saga offers more than just music. Elevate your storytelling with a treasure trove of meticulously designed sound effects. Whether it be bone-rattling hits, gliding whooshes, or haunting vocal touches, this package has it all.

All samples in this library are perfectly categorised and labelled, making it easy for you to find the sounds you need and speed up your workflow.

Crafted with the utmost dedication to detail, Nocturnal Saga: Dark Epic Orchestral Fantasy seamlessly blends elements of fantasy and cinematic aesthetics, creating a unique and immersive experience. Its style resonates with the grandeur of epic orchestral compositions, perfectly suited for dark fantasy narratives and dramatic storytelling. The mood it captures ranges from haunting and mysterious to powerful and awe-inspiring, offering a diverse palette for composers, filmmakers, game developers, and music producers.

Your sonic adventures await – dare to dream in darkness.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.
Product Details:

1.04 GB
317 Total Files
31 Drones
60 Drum Loops
30 Drum One-Shots
31 Inspirational Loops
95 Orchestral Loops
37 Piano Loops
30 Sound Effects
3 Bonus Sounds

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark Epic Orchestral Fantasy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.