Cycles & Spots Techno Loops 2


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Cycles & Spots deliver a strong follow up to Techno Loops featuring 300 Wav loops for producing banging tracks. These are devided into drum section content like kick, hihat, perc, snare, clap and synth sequences.

The latter again are devided into low and mid/high frequency categories. This lets you build solid foundations for your tracks by combining multiple loops. As always all content is royalty free. This product is carefully handcrafted for your best producing experience and best possible entertainment. Put together some of these loops or get inspired by single ones and add your own flavor to complete your productions.


Products Details:

  • 300 Wav Loops:
  • 100 Drum Parts (Kick, Snare, Clap, Hihat, Perc)
  • 100 Synth Sequences (Low Frequencies)
  • 100 Synth Sequences (Mid/Hi Frequencies)
  • 261 MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cycles & Spots Techno Loops 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.