Creatures - Deep & Dark Drum & Bass Original price was: £24.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Kingsway Music Library Nahum Vol.1 Original price was: £29.99.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Crimson Child – Sounds Of The Eleventh Hour

Original price was: £29.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

90 - 172

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Loopmasters are proud to present Sounds of the Eleventh Hour!

This pack comes from the rapidly rising experimental electronica producer Crimson Child, packed with sounds from his immaculate debut LP, all delivered 100% royalty free.

Yashar Tafazoli, better known as Crimson Child, is an artist/producer based out of Vancouver, Canada with a unique flare for blending stories, unorthodox melodies, and dark electronic undertones all into one brilliant package that is sure to make you move, as well as feel.

Born in 2001 and classically trained on piano, drums and jazz music from the age of four, Yashar has been working hard to establish a sound known for its unique take on electronic music. He specifically strives to combine various common and more obscure instruments with one of a kind, digital soundscapes and textures, in order to manifest a more multi-dimensional and rich expression of EDM which he has dubbed as “classical contemporary electronic.”

His music has been supported by some major heavy hitters in the electronic music scene such as Boombox Cartel, Rusko, and Ookay. With the launch of his debut EP “Unmasked” in June of 2019, Crimson Child unveiled his unique live sets for the first time, which blend his signature emotional tracks with the power of a live snare drum and original vocals, performed live by Yashar on stage.

Going into 2020, Crimson Child ramped up towards his debut studio album, the ‘Eleventh Hour LP.’ Bringing live elements such as strings, choir, piano, and guitar — as well as Yashar’s own topline vocals into the electronic realm his work has previously been known for, prepare for an album unlike anything you’ve heard before.

This collection contains over 800 MB worth of sounds taken from the album, beautifully produced and ready to drop into your next studio session for instant inspiration. Crimson Child’s varied style is fully on display here, with heavyweight basses, punchy kicks and phat snares being contrasted against gorgeous piano work, massive drones and ethereal leads to bring something totally distinctive to your sample library.

Loops within play between 90-172bpm, making this collection perfect for techno, dubstep, EDM, drum & bass, downtempo and any other electronic styles you’re working with!

In detail, expect to find 1.09 GB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 42 Bass Loops, 12 Synth Loops, 10 Drum Build Loops, 9 Drum Loops, 9 Piano Loops and 7 Drum Fills. One-shots are 119 Drum Hits, 85 Percs, 60 Sweep Fx, 40 Drones, 39 Fx, 25 Impacts, 19 Bass Hits, 17 Instrument Hits, 9 Bass Phrases and 5 Vocal Phrases. You’ll also find 79 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ.

Product Details:

• 42 Bass Loops
• 12 Synth Loops
• 10 Drum Build Loops
• 9 Drum Loops
• 9 Piano Loops
• 7 Drum Fills
• 119 Drum Hits
• 85 Percs
• 60 Sweep Fx
• 40 Drones
• 39 Fx
• 25 Impacts
• 19 Bass Hits
• 17 Instrument Hits
• 9 Bass Phrases
• 5 Vocal Phrases
• 79 Soft Sampler Patches

Size 1.09 GB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crimson Child – Sounds Of The Eleventh Hour”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.