Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork



Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Introducing “Cobalt” our brand new melodic techno preset pack for U-he Diva, the perfect collection of sounds for producers looking to add a melodic and dark touch to their tracks.

With a wide range of high-quality presets, audio loops, MIDI files, and a template, this preset pack is the ultimate toolkit for creating cutting-edge melodic techno tracks.

Featuring a huge selection of synths, arpeggios, basslines, and FX, the Cobalt preset pack has everything you need to get creative in the studio. All sounds are 100% royalty-free, so you can use them in your productions without any limitations. Take your melodic techno production to the next level with the Cobalt sample pack. Download now and start exploring the endless possibilities of melodic techno!”

Product Details:

• 50 U-he Diva Presets
• 70 Key-labelled Audio Loops (Bass, Lead, Pad, Pluck, Synth)
• 40 matching MIDI Files
• 121 Bpm
• 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit
• Ableton Live 11 Template

Size 218.71 MB

Template Details:

• 15 U-he Diva Tracks
• Only Ableton Live 11 internal Plugins used
• LogicX Version 11.2.5
• U-he Diva Rev.9709 is required

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cobalt”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.