Classic Love Vol.2


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

By Sound of Milk and Honey’s producer “A.Heard” of “Coolassppl”.

“Classic Love Vol.2” is another collectoin of plastic and vintaqe R&B soul musical compositoins ran throuqh qritty tape for more old school vibes! From lush chords and soarinq melodies to funky basslines and smooth qrooves, each sample and loop has been meticulously crafted to capture the essence of the qolden aqe of R&B. Every compositoin is tracked out in stems with 113 sounds!

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classic Love Vol.2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.